To cancel your plan click on "Unsubscribe" (top right in your emailmanager account ). Remember that once you cancel your subscription it is not possible to turn back your action. Should you wish to save any information from your account we recommend that you make a backup before canceling it.
Should you wish to use our system in the future and you want to keep your data, you can subscribe to our "Dropdown plan".
Paying only $ 10.00 per month of maintenance fee you get access to all system resources except: creating new campaigns or inserting new contacts. Remember that you can reactivate your account at any time.